Season 4 of ‘My Next Guest Needs No Introduction’ with David Letterman to feature Will Smith, Cardi B, Billie Eilish and more

Netflix announced a list of guests for the upcoming fourth season of the talk show My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman, set to premiere May 20th.

The six-episode Season 4 will feature Will Smith, Cardi B, Billie Eilish, Ryan Reynolds, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Kevin Durant. Smith’s episode was filmed before the incident at this year’s Oscars, where Smith slapped Chris Rock onstage.

My Next Guest Needs No Introduction premiered in 2018, and is Letterman’s first series since his retirement from the Late Show in 2015. Previous guests include Kim Kardashian, Robert Downey Jr., Dave Chappelle, Lizzo, Kanye West, George Clooney and president Barack Obama.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You may also enjoy these articles